Exterior_1 Outside_1  Outside_3  Exterior_3 Outside_4  Exterior_2 Entrance Window Inside Gallery Lin Dai Fu Sheng  

The Arts House looks entirely different from its past. It has a transformation and is now screaming charm. It was a pity that I did not have time to take a full tour around The Arts House when I was there few weeks ago, but I did manage to slip away from my engagement for a short while and had a peek inside the galleries and snapped some pictures with my cam phone.

I am not doing The Arts House justice by claiming that I had been there. So, I am planning a re-visit soon and spend time touring the place and appreciating what it has to offer to visitors.

Absolutely a charming place for a weekend visit, The Arts House conducts guided tour twice in a day in groups of minimum 20 people. For more information, look up the website at: www.theartshouse.com.sg

