Dream look_1  dream look_3  dream look_2

 

“Do you think most people don't post pictures because they want to remain anonymous or because they don't like their appearance?” A guy called Dan asked this question in his blog. He used to think that people who don’t post their profile pictures are fat and ugly and that upset some people.

I don’t post my profile pic too. I am shy. The thought of exposing myself to the denizens of cyberspace shudders me. Maybe it’s true that I feel fat and ugly. Talk about insecurities, I think generally people don’t feel good about their own appearance.

A friend told me that human beings are capable of doing almost anything by using the power of our subconscious mind. Wow, I am so excited that I can change my look just by using the power of my subsconscious mind. I think I wanna look like those girls in the pics!

