Desperate

Everyday my fondness for the internet grows as I discover more quirky stuff online. Today, I had a good laugh reading a compilation of the strangest and funniest profile subject headers of some personal ads. Here are some that I really like:

1) Ok, I'm here. Now what's your other two wishes?

2) Love is a sweet dream and marriage is the alarm clock.

3) We make a perfect couple: I've got the brains and you've got the body!

4) Since light travels faster than sound, is that why some people appear bright until they speak?

5) I'm like poop. The older I get, the easier I am to pick up!

6) Very sexy…with the right backlighting.

7) I like my men to be like my bra – supportive!

8) Just like a new job, I offer excellent benefits.

9) My prince took the wrong turn, got lost, and was too damn stubborn to ask for directions.

10) Beauty Fades. Dumb is Forever. 

I wonder how I should write mine if one day I decided to put up a personal ad for myself?

