dilbert.jpg 

1. I can only please one person per day. Today is not your day. And tomorrow is not looking good either.

2. I love deadlines. I especially like the whooshing sound they make as they go flying by.

~

3. Tell me what you need, and I’ll tell you how to get along without it.

~

4. Accept that some days you are the pigeon and some days the statue.

~

5. Needing someone is like needing a parachute. If he isn’t there the first time, chances are you won’t be needing him again.

~

6. I don’t have an attitude problem, you have a perception problem.

~

7. Last night I lay in bed looking up at the stars in the sky, and I thought to myself: where the hell is the ceiling?

~

8. My reality check bounced.

~

9. On the keyboard of life, always keep one finger on the escape key.

~

10. I don’t suffer from stress. I am a carrier.

~

11. You are slower than a herd of turtles stampeding through peanut butter.

~

12. Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, because you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup.

~

13. Everybody is somebody else’s weirdo.

~

14. Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level, then beat you with experience.

~

15. A pat on the back is only a few centimeters from a kick in the butt.

~

16. The more crap you put up with, the more crap you are going to get.

~

17. You can go anywhere you want if you look serious and carry a clipboard.

~

18. If it wasn’t for the last minute, nothing would get done.

~

19. When you don’t know what to do, walk fast and look worried.

~

20. Following the rules will not get the job done.

